FREE SHIPPING in Canada
Available exclusively to Canadians

Spa Destination 

Académie Scientifique de Beauté Canada

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
  • Our Japanese inspired sugar scrub with Cherry Blossom and kernels melts on the skin and gently removes dead skin cells leaving a moisturizing protective film. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 99,4% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASING. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • Our unctuous and delicately scented Japanese inspired lotion with Cherry Blossom and shea butter hydrates, nourishes and softens the skin. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 98,6% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • Our Japanese inspired rich cream with Cherry Blossom, shea butter and vitamin E has been specially formulated to soothe and soften dry hands without leaving a greasy film. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 99% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • $69.50 Please contact your esthetician to order this product individually

    This collection is a subtle mix of tradition and modernity that makes you travel throughout Japan where flowers open out and earth is full of joy ready for a new start. Enjoy a delicate moment of wellbeing with our magic textures and their refined fragrance…

    $69.50
  • Our Polynesian inspired salt scrub with Tiare Flower and exfoliating coconut shell melts on the skin and gently removes dead skin cells leaving a protective film. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 99,2% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • Our Polynesian inspired velvety cream with delicate and addictive scented Tiare Flower, shea butter and coconut oil hydrates, nourishes, softens and protects the skin. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 98,6% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • Our Polynesian inspired rich cream with Tiare Flower, shea butter and vitamin E has been specially formulated to soothe and soften dry hands without leaving a greasy film. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 99% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • $69.50 Please contact your esthetician to order this product individually

    Inspired by French Polynesia, this collection invites the client to a genuine sensory journey highlighted by the sophisticated and voluptuous fragrance of the Tiaré flower. Enjoy a delicate moment of wellbeing with our magic textures and their refined fragrance…

    $69.50
  • Our Amazonia inspired sweet and sour scrub with Papaya Extract and exfoliating chia seeds melts on the skin and gently removes dead skin cells leaving a protective film. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 99,2% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • Our Amazonia inspired gentle creamy milk with Papaya Extract, shea butter and sunflower oil hydrates, nourishes, softens and protects the skin. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 98,5% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • Our Amazonia inspired rich cream with Papaya Extract, shea butter and vitamin E has been specially formulated to soothe and soften dry hands without leaving a greasy film. INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN 99% ONLY AVAILABLE IN BUNDLE FOR ONLINE PURCHASES. FOR INDIVIDUAL ORDERS, CONTACT YOUR ACADÉMIE ESTHETICIAN.

  • $69.50 Please contact your esthetician to order this product individually
    New

    This mix of textures is inspired by an exotic land. From the very beginnings of this Amazonian beauty ritual, you instantly succumb to the tropical nectar of our scrub. Its energizing scent and the velvety textures of our body and hand creams leave the skin satiny and radiant.

    $69.50
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
NEED HELP?
Talk to one of our specialists. We are here for you
STAY IN TOUCH!
Sign up for our newsletter to find out news, and exclusive offers
FOLLOW US
Stay in touch with us on social media
All rights reserved © Académie Scientifique de Beauté Canada 2021

Livraison gratuite au Canada
Exclusivement offert au Canada

Spa Destination 

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.
  • Inspiré du Japon, notre gommage corps au sucre, à la Fleur de Cerisier et aux noyaux de cerise fond sur la peau pour éliminer délicatement les cellules de peaux mortes tout en laissant un film protecteur. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 99,4% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT...

  • Inspiré du Japon et délicatement parfumé, notre lait onctueux à la Fleur de Cerisier et au beurre de karité hydrate, nourrit et adoucit la peau. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 98,6% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT, CONTACTEZ VOTRE ESTHÉTICIENNE ACADÉMIE.

  • Inspirée du Japon, notre crème riche à la Fleur de Cerisier, au beurre de karité et à la vitamine E a été spécialement conçue pour apaiser et adoucir les mains sèches sans effet gras. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 99% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT, CONTACTEZ VOTRE...

  • $69.50 Conctatez votre esthéticienne pour commander les produits individuellement

    Mélange de tradition et de modernité, cette collection vous fait voyager dans un Japon où les fleurs s’épanouissent et où la terre regorge de la joie d’un nouveau départ. Profitez d’un moment de bien-être à la fois subtil et fragile grâce à nos textures magiques et leur parfum délicat…

    $69.50
  • Inspiré de la Polynésie, notre gommage au sel, à la Fleur de Tiaré et à la de noix de coco fond sur la peau pour éliminer délicatement les cellules de peaux mortes tout en laissant un film protecteur. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 99,2% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT,...

  • Inspiré de la Polynésie, notre crème veloutée à la Fleur de Tiaré au parfum raffiné et addictif, au beurre de karité et à l’huile de coco hydrate, nourrit, adoucit et protège la peau. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 99,1% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT, CONTACTEZ...

  • Inspirée de la Polynésie, notre crème riche à la Fleur de Tiaré, au beurre de karité et à la vitamine E a été spécialement conçue pour apaiser et adoucir les mains sèches sans effet gras. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 99% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT, CONTACTEZ...

  • $69.50 Contactez votre esthécienne pour commander les produits individuellement

    Inspirée de la Polynésie française, cette collection appelle à l’évasion, au lâcher prise. La Fleur de Tiaré au parfum raffiné et addictif est mise à l’honneur. Profitez d’un moment de bien-être à la fois subtil et fragile grâce à nos textures magiques et leur parfum délicat…

    $69.50
  • Inspiré de l’Amazonie, notre gommage sucré-salé à l’Extrait de Papaye et aux graines de chia exfoliantes fond sur la peau pour éliminer délicatement les cellules peaux mortes. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 99,2% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT, CONTACTEZ VOTRE...

  • Inspiré de l’Amazonie, notre lait-crème douceur à l’Extrait de Papaye, au beurre de karité et à l’huile de tournesol hydrate, nourrit, adoucit et protège la peau. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 98,5% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT, CONTACTEZ VOTRE ESTHÉTICIENNE ACADÉMIE.

  • Inspirée de l’Amazonie, notre crème riche à l’Extrait de Papaye, au beurre de karité et à la vitamine E a été spécialement conçue pour apaiser et adoucir les mains sèches sans effet gras. INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE 99% PRODUIT DISPONIBLE EN ENSEMBLE SEULEMENT POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE. POUR COMMANDER CE PRODUIT INDIVIDUELLEMENT, CONTACTEZ...

  • $69.50 Contactez votre esthécienne pour commander les produits individuellement
    Nouveau

    Ce mélange de textures est inspiré d’une exotique contrée. Dès les prémices de ce rituel amazonien, on succombe au nectar tropical de notre gommage. Son parfum énergisant et les textures velours de nos crèmes corps et mains redonnent à la peau son aspect satiné et éclatant.

    $69.50
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.

BESOIN D'AIDE?

Parlez-nous de vos besoins. nous sommes là pour vous

RESTEZ À L’AFFÛT!

Inscrivez-vous à l’infolettre pour découvrir nos nouveautés, et nos offres exclusives

Nous suivre

Restez en contact avec nous sur les médias sociaux
Tous droits réservés © Académie Scientifique de Beauté Canada 2021